Regional Economic Development Inc. logo all white

redi's board of directors

REDI is governed by a Board of Directors selected by and representing its public and private investors.
Benjamin A. Ross
Engineering Surveys & Services
Past Chair
Susan Hart
Reinhardt Construction LLC
Vice Chair
Todd Hoien
Hawthorn Bank
Jen Hedrick
SOA Architecture
Ryan Rapp
University of Missouri System
Natasha Harris
Victory Finances LLC

Board Members

Justin Aldred
District 1 Commissioner, Boone County
Jay Alexander
The Bank of Missouri
Ed Clayton
Boone Health
John John
RE/MAX Boone Realty - Commercial Division
Mat Gass
Burrell Behavioral Health
Randa Rawlins
Shelter Insurance Companies
Ed Scavone
Central Bank of Boone County
Barbara Buffaloe
City of Columbia
Loreli Wilson
Veterans United Home Loans
Gina Rende
Maly Commercial Realty
Rhonda Carlson
C&C Construction
Mike Grellner
Plaza Commercial Realty
De'Carlon Seewood
City of Columbia
Matt Williams
Simmons Bank

Ex-Officio Board Members

Matt Jenne
REDI Appointment to Airport Advisory Board
Chris Bouchard
Entrepreneurship / Small Business
Adonica Coleman
Minority Business Enterprise
Jeff Lashley
Moberly Area Community College
Steven Chancellor
City of Centralia
Dr. David Russell
Columbia College
Chad Higgins
University of Missouri System
Don Waterman
Ward 5 Council Member, City of Columbia
Nick Knoth
Ward 1 Council Member, City of Columbia
Kyle Michel
City of Ashland
Dr. Brian Yearwood
Columbia Public Schools
Sarah Chinniah
University of Missouri System
Eric Morrison
Columbia Area Jobs Foundation
REDI is a public/private partnership committed to creating jobs by attracting new business, supporting existing business, and growing startups in Columbia and Boone County, Missouri.
© 2023 REDI | Website design and development by Pixel Jam Digital
magnifiercrossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram