Regional Economic Development Inc. logo all white

REDI Staff Members

REDI staff work tirelessly to advance economic mobility in the City of Columbia.

Staff

Stacey Button
President
Stacey.Button@como.gov
Bernie Andrews
Executive Vice President
Bernie.Andrews@como.gov
Jay Sparks
Entrepreneurship Coordinator
Jay.Sparks@como.gov
Lisa Driskel Hawxby
Business Development Specialist
Lisa.Driskel-Hawxby@como.gov
Lauren Lessiack
Executive Assistant
Lauren.Lessiack@como.gov
Ray Hall
Minority Business Coordinator
Ray.Hall@como.gov
REDI is a public/private partnership committed to creating jobs by attracting new business, supporting existing business, and growing startups in Columbia and Boone County, Missouri.
© 2022 REDI | Website design and development by Pixel Jam Digital
magnifiercrossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram